enzo

QUICK FACTS: ✔️ Good with cats and other dogs! ✔️ Crate trained! ✔️ Great running buddy! ✔️ Good in car!

Border collie Mix|male|4 months old|30 lbs|Adoption Fee $375


Updates from Foster Home: 

Pupdate 2: My name is Enzo, I'm a sweet little man who wants to love you all day, every day. My hobbies include cuddling, napping, playing with my foster sister-Baya (7 year Border Collie), eating grass, and playing with my stuff animals. I have a ton of energy and would love a home where I can get plenty of exercise daily (running, walks or dog parks). Well, I don't know about dog parks because I haven't been to one but I think I would love it . I like to chase and run with dogs any chance I get. I've been exposed to cats at my last foster home and did well (so they tell me). I just started to teething and I want to chew everything in sight. Please make sure make sure to have tons of chew toys (I like pig ears, knee caps, bully sticks, stuff animals, and treats)for me. I love to eat and take my time so please measure my food accordingly. Also, please don't give me too much water or I will drink it all in one sitting ( I can't help myself). I'm still working on my house training and may pee if you're not watching. I am crate trained and can stay in my kennel for about 6hrs straight but don't forget about me. Just tell me to "go to your kennel" and I will happily go with a treat at the end as a reward. FYI, I have been known to sneak on my foster's mom bed time to time. I would like a forever home where they can train me to walk nicely on a leash and learn more.

Pupdate 1: Enzo is a lovable, sweet little man. He loves to cuddle, nap, and play. He would love to go to a home that has other dogs to play with or where he can get plenty of exercise each day. He has had exposure to cats, which he does well with. He has not has not been around kids much. He loves playing all day with my dog. He is 4 months old and teething. Please make sure to have tons of chew toys or he will get to your shoes, furniture or anything left out. He likes pigs ears, bully sticks, and his plush toys. 

He wakes up around 5 am-5:30 am to go potty outside; he then eats his breakfast and takes a long nap. This growing boy is excited for his new home. Are you his forever family?