Behemoth

Dachshund Yorkie Mix|male|3 Months old|8 lbs|Adoption Fee $325


Updates from Foster Home: 

Pupdate 1: Hello! Behemoth here.  I'm just your typical happy puppy.  I love playing with toys of all types, running in circles after walks, sniffing around the outdoors, wrestling with my doggie foster brother, and most of all SNUGGLING with my humans.  I'm a pretty active guy so I like to play a lot and go on walks, but usually two long walks a day and play time is enough for me.  I would also love to have lots of doggie playdates, a doggie sibling, or to go to doggie daycare too!  I'm very social and would love a family who will help keep me well socialized.  :) 

I'm still such a small pupperino so I can't hold my bladder super long, but I'm doing great with potty training so far!  Foster momma says the only two accidents I've had have been on the puppy pads near the door.  I can make it in my crate for about 6 hours right now so foster momma says I need someone who can let me out potty during lunchtime at least for the next couples weeks until I'm older.  I am still working on my crate training, but I'm doing great at this too!  I sleep all night in my crate as long as I can see foster momma from where I'm sleeping.  I also do great staying quiet in my crate while momma's at work.  Being next to my foster sibling really helps me feel comfortable.  I also have kitty siblings and I don't mind them at all!  They don't mind me either since I don't bother them.  

I can't wait to find my forever home!  I'd love a home with dog owners of any experience level and I would do well with kids, dogs, cats, or adults as long as I get plenty of love, treats, and snuggles.